2016 Texas High School State Mountain Bike Championship Series

Consists of the following Fall TMBRA races:

  • Camp Eagle
  • Tyler Speedwaves
  • Coldspring
  • Huntsville
  • Waco

Crowning both individual and combined overall team champions!

Individuals and/or teams competing in all five (5) races will have their lowest scoring race “dropped” when we tabulate the final series overall standings.  Also, the points will be doubled for the final race in the series (Waco).

Here are the final, series overall results:

Final series-results

Congratulations to all the student-athletes, teams, coaches, and parents for a fun season of scholastic competition!